Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

Kensley Avatar

l loved these! They were decently priced considering were they magnets!

Kensley 1/25/2023
Laura B. Avatar

Laura 1/23/2023
Shop
Laura B. Avatar

Laura 1/23/2023
Baltimore Image
Baltimore
Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 1/23/2023
Grande Landscape Magnet Image
Grande Landscape Magnet
Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 1/23/2023
Shop
Heather Avatar

Looks great and very quick to receive.

Heather 1/16/2023
Kathleen Jaime Avatar

Kathleen 1/15/2023
Shop
Kathleen Jaime Avatar

These came out amazing! I cannot wait to mail them to my guests. Thank you so much!

Kathleen 1/15/2023
Meant To Be Image
Meant To Be
Shamonica Avatar

I love my save the dates!!! They came out exactly how it wanted it.

Shamonica 1/15/2023
Jillian Billeck Avatar

Jillian 1/06/2023
Shop
Jillian Billeck Avatar

Jillian 1/06/2023
So  Romantic Image
So Romantic
Catarina Avatar

Not sure never received it.

Catarina 12/21/2022
Calendar Couple Image
Calendar Couple
Catarina Avatar

Not sure never received it.

Catarina 12/21/2022
United Calendar Image
United Calendar
Catarina Avatar

Payed for rush shipping and never received the item. Ended up going with Truly Engaging because I was able to track my orders and they gave me free personalized samples.

Catarina 12/21/2022
Shop
Alicia Avatar

High quality and speedy service

Alicia 12/15/2022

Envelope Color Options

Orders submitted with colored envelopes, shimmer or matte, may require additional processing time. New and Blue will attempt to notify you if your expected delay will be more than 5 business days. Dark envelopes may not be suitable for address printing and will require specialty ink, such as white or silver. Shimmer envelopes have the potential to smear when addressed with some types of ink. We strongly urge you to test your ink on one envelope before addressing your full order.

Colors shown on your monitor may vary from the actual product. We recommend ordering a sample for color matching purposes.

Envelopes that have been printed may not be returned or refunded.