Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

Jennifer Avatar

Jennifer 6/22/2022
NKA N. Avatar

omg these save the dates were amazing! perfect and the seller has excellent communication! great buy

NKA 6/20/2022
Amy Avatar

Amy 6/17/2022
Alexandra Avatar

So cute! Absolutely love it!

Alexandra 6/11/2022
Vivian R. Avatar

The tag received is simply WONDERFUL, love it! The photo on the tag came out beautiful and the colors are very vibrant. Most of all thank you, thank you and thank you again for sending it in record time.

Wishing you and your business continued success!!!!!

Vivian 6/06/2022
Jasmine Avatar

The seller did a great job. Very quick service. Received our save the dates within a week in a half start to finish. The quality was great as well. Overall we are very please and will order again if need be!

Jasmine 6/05/2022
Shawna Avatar

I love them! So fast and great quality

Shawna 6/04/2022
cbedney94 Avatar

cbedney94 6/01/2022
darnikaf Avatar

Absolutely love my save the dates, will definitely purchase again

darnikaf 5/31/2022
Connie Avatar

Very high quality and super fast shipping!!! Thanks!

Connie 5/29/2022
Alisha Avatar

Great for wedding party favors fast shipping.

Alisha 5/24/2022
Kortney Avatar

Very efficient and professional process. My save the date postcards came out nice. Quick turnaround. I did not have to request any changes to the proof.

Kortney 5/22/2022
Avis Avatar

Great quality! Fast delivery!

Avis 5/16/2022
Jaleshia Avatar

Very helpful communicates every step of the way and will send you a proof to see if everything is correct I absolutely love them

Jaleshia 5/14/2022
Larresha Avatar

While the magnet and the scratch off part of the save the date was well produce, unfortunately the photo quality could use some improvement. The top and the bottom of the photo looked torn or cut in a strange way. If the photo quality was a bit better, this purchase totally could have been 5 stars. I only bought one... read more

Larresha 5/14/2022

Envelope Color Options

Orders submitted with colored envelopes, shimmer or matte, may require additional processing time. New and Blue will attempt to notify you if your expected delay will be more than 5 business days. Dark envelopes may not be suitable for address printing and will require specialty ink, such as white or silver. Shimmer envelopes have the potential to smear when addressed with some types of ink. We strongly urge you to test your ink on one envelope before addressing your full order.

Colors shown on your monitor may vary from the actual product. We recommend ordering a sample for color matching purposes.

Envelopes that have been printed may not be returned or refunded.