Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

Maryann Avatar

Maryann 1/24/2021
Saved Magnet Design Image

Saved Magnet Design

Maryann Avatar

Maryann 1/24/2021
Delightful Gallery Image

Delightful Gallery

Maryann Avatar

Very helpful!

Maryann 1/24/2021

Shop

Britni Avatar

My magents are such high quality!! I have received so many compliments on them. I love them. Thank you.

Britni 1/23/2021
Saved Magnet Design Image

Saved Magnet Design

Britni Avatar

The customer service is superb. They are kind and patient and very helpful.

Britni 1/23/2021

Shop

Natalie Avatar

Natalie 1/23/2021
Saved Magnet Design Image

Saved Magnet Design

Natalie Avatar

Natalie 1/23/2021
With All My Heart Image

With All My Heart

Natalie Avatar

Natalie 1/23/2021

Shop

Latashia Avatar

Our friends and family love the scratch off portion. It was a nice interaction element to the invitation.

Latashia 1/15/2021
Heart Trio Image

Heart Trio

Latashia Avatar

Absolutely loved our magnet invitations. Our friends and family are raving about the quality and how beautiful they are.

Latashia 1/15/2021

Shop

Peyton Avatar

They looked amazing!

Peyton 1/14/2021

Shop

Peyton Avatar

Peyton 1/14/2021
Lovestruck Image

Lovestruck

Mariah Avatar

Got so many compliments on these! Great quality, and great customer service.

Mariah 1/13/2021
Michelle Avatar

These were exactly what we were looking for! Quality product.

Michelle 1/13/2021
Octavia Avatar

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Octavia 1/12/2021

Envelope Color Options

Orders submitted with colored envelopes, shimmer or matte, may require additional processing time. New and Blue will attempt to notify you if your expected delay will be more than 5 business days. Dark envelopes may not be suitable for address printing and will require specialty ink, such as white or silver. Shimmer envelopes have the potential to smear when addressed with some types of ink. We strongly urge you to test your ink on one envelope before addressing your full order.

Colors shown on your monitor may vary from the actual product. We recommend ordering a sample for color matching purposes.

Envelopes that have been printed may not be returned or refunded.