Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

Laura Avatar

Laura 6/02/2020
Someone Like You Image

Someone Like You

Laura Avatar

We ordered magnet save the dates, the smallest size. They are very good quality and I would definitely recommend. Costumer service was amazing!

Laura 6/02/2020

Shop

Catherine-Grace Avatar

We were amazed by the quality of the magnets and the clarity of the image. Our gold, addressed envelopes added to the wow factor! Definitely set the tone for what is to come!

Catherine-Grace 5/31/2020
Scripted Romance Image

Scripted Romance

Catherine-Grace Avatar

Catherine-Grace 5/31/2020

Shop

ciaraflynn810 Avatar

Exactly as pictured, very straightforward ordering service. Great quality and size. Very happy

ciaraflynn810 5/27/2020
Kelly Avatar

Perfection!

Kelly 5/26/2020
Sincerely Yours Image

Sincerely Yours

Kelly Avatar

Kelly 5/26/2020

Shop

Jackie Avatar

The website was easy to navigate, and the samples were tailored to the information I provided. It also arrived in the mail faster than I expected.

Jackie 5/20/2020

Shop

Jackie Avatar

The quality was great. My fiance absolutely loved one of the samples picked out for us, and we will be ordering it closer to our wedding after securing our venues!

Jackie 5/20/2020
Product Sample Kit Image

Product Sample Kit

Nicole Avatar

The team at New and Blue are amazing!! I selected a postcard for postponing our wedding which was 15% off and they emailed me to tell me there was a 40% discount for brides who had ordered invitations and are now postponing. Any bit of savings counts right now! Thank you!!

Nicole 5/19/2020

Shop

Nicole Avatar

The postcards are beautiful and I was happy that they could make all the changes I needed.

Nicole 5/19/2020
Livingston Image

Livingston

Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 5/18/2020
Product Sample Kit Image

Product Sample Kit

Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 5/18/2020

Shop

Brittany Avatar

Absolutely love our save the date magnets! The wood is so pretty and unique. These are a nice size and came out great!

Brittany 5/18/2020
Mountaintop Image

Mountaintop

Brittany Avatar

Brittany 5/18/2020

Shop

Review New & Blue

New and Blue is a small (but dedicated) print shop and we strive to provide high quality products and outstanding customer service. Reviews from happy clients are incredibly valuable and help prospective customers feel confident in choosing us. Thank you for your support.

View recent reviews.

Design Team Tatum

Tatum

Design Team Kat

Kat

Design Team Kim

Kim