Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

clarice Avatar

Love everything about the process, was so easy and any questions I had they were answered right away! The save the date cards look even better in person!!

clarice 6/16/2021

Shop

clarice Avatar

clarice 6/16/2021
Charming Calendar Image

Charming Calendar

Breanna Avatar

Breanna 6/11/2021

Shop

Breanna Avatar

We absolutely LOVE that the text ended up with a shimmery/foil look. We did not use the website font, but instead uploaded a photo with the font already on it, so we did not expect the white lettering to have a glittery shimmer! So happy that it does because it looks amazing! The quality of the photo we uploaded printed... read more

Breanna 6/11/2021
Always Yours Image

Always Yours

Anonymous Avatar

A little tough to scratch but overall they’re so nice!

Anonymous 6/11/2021
Lovestruck Image

Lovestruck

Anonymous Avatar

They were great quality!

Anonymous 6/11/2021

Shop

Paradise Avatar

Thank you so much! It came out amazing!

Paradise 6/08/2021
Amber Avatar

Beautifully done. This arrived faster than I expected and looked exactly like the proof. Thank you!

Amber 6/07/2021
Courtney Avatar

I absolutely LOVE how my magnet save the dates turned out. I was worried the size of the magnet would look weird with our picture we chose. But it’s perfect. Highly recommend this product!

Courtney 6/04/2021
Starlight Image

Starlight

Courtney Avatar

Courtney 6/04/2021

Shop

Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 6/04/2021

Shop

Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 6/04/2021
Scripted Romance Image

Scripted Romance

Grethell Avatar

Grethell 6/04/2021
Christina Avatar

Christina 5/31/2021

Shop

Christina Avatar

Christina 5/31/2021
Union Square Image

Union Square

Envelope Color Options

Orders submitted with colored envelopes, shimmer or matte, may require additional processing time. New and Blue will attempt to notify you if your expected delay will be more than 5 business days. Dark envelopes may not be suitable for address printing and will require specialty ink, such as white or silver. Shimmer envelopes have the potential to smear when addressed with some types of ink. We strongly urge you to test your ink on one envelope before addressing your full order.

Colors shown on your monitor may vary from the actual product. We recommend ordering a sample for color matching purposes.

Envelopes that have been printed may not be returned or refunded.