Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

Elyse H. Avatar

Helped me with exactly what I asked about

Elyse 9/18/2022
Shop
Elyse H. Avatar

Loved their design program. I was able to use their template but make it my own.

Elyse 9/18/2022
Saved Magnet Design Image
Saved Magnet Design
Ana i. Avatar

Ana 9/13/2022
Calla Avatar

The proof was sent shortly after placing the order! The picture quality is phenomenal and the shipping was so fast! Thank you for the fabulous custom service!

Calla 9/04/2022
Allina Avatar

Allina 8/30/2022
Alyssa Avatar

Easy to use, love how the final product looked! Our friends & family love them!

Alyssa 8/26/2022
Amy Avatar

Absolutely beautiful!!!

Amy 8/25/2022
Jennifer Avatar

More than what I expected. I love these save the dates perfect size, great quality, and super fast shipping. All my guests who received them loved them!

Jennifer 8/24/2022
Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 8/20/2022
Shop
Anonymous Avatar

High quality, quick response, super fast shipping, and appreciate the extra magnets/envelopes.

Anonymous 8/20/2022
Soiree Image
Soiree
Kaylie Avatar

Kaylie 8/20/2022
Chivon Avatar

Chivon 8/18/2022
Jennifer Avatar

Very fast, excellent quality! Would highly recommend! Second time I have ordered from this shop.

Jennifer 8/16/2022
Red S. Avatar

Very cute and just right for the wedding guests. The picture looks so real. Speed delivery and responsive owner.

Red 8/06/2022
Krissy Avatar

Turned out beautifully and such nice quality! Perfect!

Krissy 8/06/2022

Envelope Color Options

Orders submitted with colored envelopes, shimmer or matte, may require additional processing time. New and Blue will attempt to notify you if your expected delay will be more than 5 business days. Dark envelopes may not be suitable for address printing and will require specialty ink, such as white or silver. Shimmer envelopes have the potential to smear when addressed with some types of ink. We strongly urge you to test your ink on one envelope before addressing your full order.

Colors shown on your monitor may vary from the actual product. We recommend ordering a sample for color matching purposes.

Envelopes that have been printed may not be returned or refunded.