Leave a Review

Login to your account to review your your order. 

Read Our Reviews

Questions? Comments? We’d love to hear from you.

Cassandra Avatar

I love our save the dates! They're absolutely perfect! The quality well exceeds the price! I want to keep it on my fridge forever!

Cassandra 9/15/2019
mccoymaggiep Avatar

Very happy with the quality, price, process, and efficiency!

mccoymaggiep 9/14/2019
Lauren Avatar

We absolutely LOVE our save the date! So excited for our friends and family to receive them

Lauren 9/13/2019
Lindsey Avatar

I love these!! Perfect and shipped so fast!! Can’t wait to send them out to my friends and family😍

Lindsey 9/12/2019
Morgan Avatar

Morgan 9/10/2019
meesh1228 Avatar

Great quality and very fast at getting the items to me! Highly recommend!

meesh1228 9/10/2019
alexisdalesio Avatar

Turned out perfect they were so easy to work with and helped so much with all the details! Very happy with my order!!

alexisdalesio 9/07/2019
aewilkes4367 Avatar

I absolutely LOVED our save the date magnets. It’s a great quality! Would highly recommend them .

aewilkes4367 9/07/2019
jademichelini1 Avatar

jademichelini1 9/07/2019
Geri Avatar

The tags look amazing and were super easy to design and got them within days!!! Super Happy!!!

Geri 9/06/2019
xiaomin2011 Avatar

Our "save the date" magnets came out lovely! They were neat and looked polished & minimal the way we wanted. Our guests loved them and so did we! 🙂

xiaomin2011 9/05/2019
jennygilbert2013 Avatar

Our save the date magnets are wonderful. The shop sent me previews, which allowed me to make changes as needed. The magnets turned out absolutely wonderful with great clarity. I would highly recommend this shop!

jennygilbert2013 9/03/2019
Caitlyn Avatar

They were so accommodating to what I wanted an needed going back an fourth with the edit. I got them really fast! Great people to work with!

Caitlyn 9/02/2019
Kendal Avatar

Kendal 8/31/2019
Heather Avatar

Our save the date came out so perfect! The quality is so great. I would definitely use them again!

Heather 8/29/2019
Chat with us
Chat with us
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Have you got a question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad