Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

rachael Avatar

I found the best price and quality for my save the date magnets at New and Blue. I ordered proofs from 6 other print shops and these were the best. Thank you!

rachael 7/29/2020

Shop

rachael Avatar

rachael 7/29/2020
Custom Invitation Image

Custom Invitation

Kyle Avatar

They turned out so good!

Kyle 7/27/2020
With All My Heart Image

With All My Heart

Kyle Avatar

Kyle 7/27/2020

Shop

Allie Avatar

I was so delighted when I opened these save the date magnets and envelopes. They are even better than I expected they would be. I love them!

Allie 7/26/2020
Gabriel Avatar

My save the dates were amazing! They arrived quicker than I anticipated! Beyond happy!

Gabriel 7/23/2020

Shop

Gabriel Avatar

We couldn't be happier!!

Gabriel 7/23/2020
Heart Trio Image

Heart Trio

Jennifer Avatar

Very beautiful sample! Can’t wait to personalize some and send them out!

Jennifer 7/22/2020
morenita105 Avatar

morenita105 7/21/2020
Pauline Avatar

Fast shipping & the save dates were just as imagined ” perfect “ ! Getting tons of compliments as our families are receiving them. Happy customer.

Pauline 7/20/2020
caroline Avatar

caroline 7/17/2020
Shannon Avatar

Cannot say enough amazing things about this company!

Shannon 7/16/2020

Shop

Shannon Avatar

Amazing quality. Cannot wait to start my wedding invites through new and blue as well.

Shannon 7/16/2020
Custom Thank You Cards Image

Custom Thank You Cards

Maria Avatar

We had a very good experience, design felt professional and we appreciated that we had several opportunities to proof the item before ordering.

Maria 7/13/2020

Shop

Maria Avatar

Love the finished product and we're proud of it! We have had many comments on how unique a product it is and several requests for information on how to get one.

Maria 7/13/2020
Lovestruck Image

Lovestruck