Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

Drue Avatar

Drue 1/24/2022
Shop
Drue Avatar

Drue 1/24/2022
Big Hooray Image
Big Hooray
Julia Avatar

I ordered a sample and then 60 save-the-date magnets. They came out amazing. My original picture was little dark; the seller was kind enough to lighten it up and adjust the colors to meet my needs. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you!

Julia 1/13/2022
snjsportsgirl16 Avatar

snjsportsgirl16 1/06/2022
Jennifer Avatar

Just as we ordered! The time from order, to review, to receiving was great! Thank you.

Jennifer 12/26/2021
Michael Walsh Avatar

Michael 12/25/2021
Classic Landscape Magnet Image
Classic Landscape Magnet
Michael Walsh Avatar

Michael 12/25/2021
Shop
Shelly J. Avatar

Great, fast service and an excellent product! Thrilled with my save the date magnets!

Shelly 12/22/2021
Sweet Romance Image
Sweet Romance
Shelly J. Avatar

Shelly 12/22/2021
Shop
Anonymous Avatar

The magnets looked amazing!!! I loved the quality of it

Anonymous 12/19/2021
Grande Portrait Magnet Image
Grande Portrait Magnet
Anonymous Avatar

Very good at responding to emails and providing updates for orders via the customer service email.

Anonymous 12/19/2021
Shop
Kerri Kennedy Avatar

Kerri 12/16/2021
Shop
Kerri Kennedy Avatar

I was really pleased with the way the magnets turned out!! They are perfect. I highly recommend New and Blue. The entire process from picking a design to customizing it to ordering was so easy. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

Kerri 12/16/2021
Scripted Romance Image
Scripted Romance
Chabely Avatar

Beautiful product and great customer service!

Chabely 12/16/2021
Marley Avatar

Magnets came out perfect! Great quality.

Marley 12/15/2021

Envelope Color Options

Orders submitted with colored envelopes, shimmer or matte, may require additional processing time. New and Blue will attempt to notify you if your expected delay will be more than 5 business days. Dark envelopes may not be suitable for address printing and will require specialty ink, such as white or silver. Shimmer envelopes have the potential to smear when addressed with some types of ink. We strongly urge you to test your ink on one envelope before addressing your full order.

Colors shown on your monitor may vary from the actual product. We recommend ordering a sample for color matching purposes.

Envelopes that have been printed may not be returned or refunded.