Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

Jessica Avatar

I was so happy with my Save the dates!! They are perfect!!

Jessica 4/05/2021
Heart On Beach Image

Heart On Beach

Jessica Avatar

Jessica 4/05/2021

Shop

Meaghan Avatar

Meaghan 4/04/2021
jocelinedasilva19 Avatar

jocelinedasilva19 4/03/2021
Tahj Avatar

Tahj 4/02/2021

Shop

Tahj Avatar

Tahj 4/02/2021
Heart Trio Image

Heart Trio

Skylar Avatar

Skylar 4/02/2021
bmanez20 Avatar

Our Save the Dates could not be more perfect! The clarity of the pictures the font, the sturdiness, Im obsessed! Tatum was able to make the same exact design I imagined with no flaws. She was so quick and responsive to our order. I am also so happy with the printing of the addresses, it came out so beautiful... read more

bmanez20 4/01/2021
Taylor Avatar

Taylor 3/30/2021
Laurie Avatar

Love the “scratch and save” save the dates! Hope to see the magnets on friends refrigerators for years!

Laurie 3/29/2021

Shop

Laurie Avatar

Quality is great!

Laurie 3/29/2021
Heart Trio Image

Heart Trio

Lorraine Avatar

Lorraine 3/29/2021
Jubilee Image

Jubilee

Lorraine Avatar

They sure so attentive and commutative!

Lorraine 3/29/2021

Shop

RachelCris Avatar

So happy with these tags for my son’s birthday party favors! They’re sturdy and clear. The shop owner was very helpful when I had issues uploading the picture.

RachelCris 3/29/2021
Teedgra Avatar

I never I got it

Teedgra 3/29/2021

Envelope Color Options

Orders submitted with colored envelopes, shimmer or matte, may require additional processing time. New and Blue will attempt to notify you if your expected delay will be more than 5 business days. Dark envelopes may not be suitable for address printing and will require specialty ink, such as white or silver. Shimmer envelopes have the potential to smear when addressed with some types of ink. We strongly urge you to test your ink on one envelope before addressing your full order.

Colors shown on your monitor may vary from the actual product. We recommend ordering a sample for color matching purposes.

Envelopes that have been printed may not be returned or refunded.