Submit a Review

To leave a review about an item you purchased, view the product on our website then click “Reviews” to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Review Our Products

To leave a review about an item purchased, view the product on our website then click the "Reviews" tab to submit your feedback. (Must be logged in).

Review Our Company

Reviews about our company (not a specific product) are most helpful when submitted to business review websites, such as the ones shown below.

We Love Happy Customers

Positive reviews are important and we want our customers to be happy. If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact us before leaving a review.

Posting to Social Media?

Please TAG Us

Chelsea Avatar

Chelsea 3/24/2020
Trio Collage Image

Trio Collage

Chelsea Avatar

Loved layout of designs , easy to use website . I originally went with them because I received a sample package and Thought it looked terrific and the quality looked clear and great. But I will say when I got them the photos are a little fuzzy. I’m still very happy with them just wish they were clearer.

Chelsea 3/24/2020

Shop

Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 3/23/2020

Shop

Anonymous Avatar

Anonymous 3/23/2020
Bouquet de Fleurs Image

Bouquet de Fleurs

Martine Avatar

Quality was amazing

Martine 3/23/2020
Look of Love Image

Look of Love

Martine Avatar

So helpful & made my vision possible

Martine 3/23/2020

Shop

Tiffany Avatar

Tiffany 3/23/2020
grameranna Avatar

Great product, the staff was very helpful and worked with us to make our invitations exactly how we wanted. This is my second product from NewandBlue and can highly reccomend

grameranna 3/22/2020
Kathleen Avatar

Received the tags today and I couldn’t be happier with them. They look fantastic! New and Blue was great to work with. I had a unique request and they went over and above to make it look perfect! Their customer service was the best I’ve worked with in years. Thank you so much for providing this wonderful design!

Kathleen 3/21/2020
Jenna Avatar

Jenna 3/21/2020
Heather Avatar

Heather 3/20/2020
Heart On Beach Image

Heart On Beach

Heather Avatar

Heather 3/20/2020

Shop

alexa Avatar

alexa 3/19/2020

Shop

alexa Avatar

So unique so many compliments

alexa 3/19/2020
Lucky in Love Image

Lucky in Love

Laurice Avatar

Laurice 3/18/2020
Charming Calendar Image

Charming Calendar

Review New & Blue

New and Blue is a small (but dedicated) print shop and we strive to provide high quality products and outstanding customer service. Reviews from happy clients are incredibly valuable and help prospective customers feel confident in choosing us. Thank you for your support.

View recent reviews.

Design Team Tatum

Tatum

Design Team Kat

Kat

Design Team Kim

Kim

COVID-19 Notice
COVID-19 Notice – The Corona Virus is changing our schedule. Learn more here.
x